When working in a complex supply chain, not every person you collaborate with needs to see every comment. Anvyl allows you to control who sees your comments.
Control who sees your messages
Messages are sent at the order-level in Anvyl, which means you must have issued at least one order to use this feature.
- Click on the Order you wish to collaborate on.
- Click on the Messages tab.
- Underneath the drafted message, you will see an eye icon with a dropdown menu.
- Select which parties should see this message.
- After you send the message, the eye icon will appear in the messages tab, indicating how many parties can see the message.
- When you hover over the eye icon, you can see which parties specifically can see the message and any replies to this message.