When milestones are accidentally confirmed, both brands and suppliers have the option to undo a milestone confirmation. Added PO collaborators do not have the ability to undo a milestone.
Perform the following steps to undo a milestone:
- When logged into Anvyl, click on the Orders tab.
- Click on the order that has a milestone you wish to undo.
- On the top right of the milestones, click the option to Undo this milestone.
(Note: You will only be able to undo one milestone at a time.)
- You will be prompted with a confirmation screen. Click Confirm.
Once you undo a milestone, any files, notes, and tasks associated with the purchase order will not be affected. The activity feed within the purchase order will be updated and an email notification will be sent to all brand team users when a supplier takes this action.
See more about who will be notified here.
For a demo, watch the video below: