By default, the Delay Detector will be enabled for all of your orders.
- Delay likelihood is predicted for any orders that have been accepted and have not yet been confirmed on track to ship.
- Everyone on the brand and supplier team will be able to see the delay likelihood for these orders.
- Collaborators that have been added to the order will not be able to see the delay likelihood.
If you would like to turn off the Delay Detector for specific orders or suppliers, brands can follow the instructions here.
Note: Suppliers do not have the option to turn off delay predictions. The settings you have in your account will automatically carry over to their account as well.