When you’ve connected your Gmail account to Anvyl, all Gmail data stored in your Anvyl account will be deleted automatically 90 days after contract expiration or termination. After such a point, any data you had previously stored in Anvyl will be irrecoverable.
If you would like for your account data to be immediately deleted upon contract cancellation, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org to make that request.
Before we complete a request to delete an account, we must verify the identity of the person making the request. Identity can be verified in the following ways:
- An email from the admin from the company email address
- A letter from the CEO on company letterhead
- A picture of a Valid ID from the requestor