Note: Only a Company Admin can delete a team.
- When logged in, click on your avatar (initials) at the top right of the screen.
- Click Company Settings
- The Team list will appear in the tab
- Navigate to the correct team, click the overflow menu (…) and select Delete Team
Note: When you delete a team, all the data associated with it will be deleted and cannot be undone. If you need to back up the data, please export a CSV report before deleting the team